24-year-old Chinese pop star Zhang Muyi professes love for 12-year-old Canadian Akama Miki. (WTF?!)

When I read this on Yahoo, I got my glasses and wore it to double check if the tittle that I read was correct and yes, it is! I was sooooooooooooooooooooooo shocked about it! 24 and 12?! You must be kidding me! Akama Miki (12 years old), a Canadian model whose father is Japanese and mother is Chinese-German, publicly confessed her love to Zhang Muyi (24 years old), a singer from Beijing, China.

The two were also exchanging sweet replies in Weibo(Just like twitter in China).

“Wait until I’m old enough to marry you, and then I’m going to say ‘I do,’” Miki recently wrote to Muyi on Weibo.
Muyi responded with the message, “I simply can’t wait for these next four birthdays of yours to pass, I’m counting down each one.”

That 12 year old is still a kid. Does her parents teach her that She’s too young for that? Besides that 24 year old guy is soooooooo old to be Miki’s boyfriend. It’s like Miki is just the younger sister of Muyi when they are together. I think the guy is only using the little girl for his rising fame.

What the heck just happened in this world? But who knows the feelings that they have is what we call TRUE. But for now, here are some of their pics:

 

The relationship between Akama Miki and Zhang Muyi 张木易

The relationship between Akama Miki and Zhang Muyi 张木易

The relationship between Akama Miki and Zhang Muyi 张木易

 

 

4 thoughts on “24-year-old Chinese pop star Zhang Muyi professes love for 12-year-old Canadian Akama Miki. (WTF?!)

Leave a Reply

